Planning again

Writing is hard work
Now deadlines accumulate
So, I start planning

I have come to a stopping place on my pile of non-fiction essays, my next deadline for freelance work is January 4, giving me time to focus on NanoWrimo. Last year, I started writing cold… no idea of even genre until I wrote myself into it — the result was the chaos found here. This year, I hope that a few hours of planning can make something… readable. I am reading some advices to starting writers… and getting ready to try again! Again, it is time to pursue life-goals.

Leave a Reply

