Haiku caption for “Diamanten op groen”

Diamanten op groen
The dew on the leaves
Precious gems, bright in the sun
A gift of morning

The photograph is from my friend Saskia , who’s talent in graphic arts has not ceased to inspire me.

2 comments on “Haiku caption for “Diamanten op groen”

  1. talliepoelie says:

    Every time I am amazed by the words you find and how you combine them. I love it!

    • Sas, I always smile when I see ‘talliepeolie said’ I think of your sweet, cuddly golden retriever finding a way to send nice words to me. The mental picture of the dog typing inspires me to laugh.

Leave a Reply

